Your Chamber

Your Chamber Staff

Starr Anderson, Communications Manager
sanderson@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x106

Joshua T. Baumgartner, Vice President of Public Policy
jbaumgartner@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x111

Judy Chambliss, Information Services Coordinator
jchambliss@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x100

Andrea Ferris, Events and Membership Assistant
aferris@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x104

Wanda L. Furrow, Manager of Administration
wfurrow@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x107

Ginger Lynch, Director of Finance
glynch@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x 113

Cally L. Smith, Vice President of Membership and Brand Strategy
csmith@Roanokechamber.org | 540.983.0700 x105

Joyce Waugh, President & CEO
jwaugh@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0700 x101

 

Roanoke Regional Small Business Development Center

Christina Garnett, Marketing Director
Small Business Development Center
cgarnett@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0717 x108

Bart Smith, Director 
Small Business Development Center
bsmith@RoanokeChamber.org 540.983.0717 x102

Tom Tanner, Professional Business Counselor 
Small Business Development Center
ttanner@RoanokeChamber.org | 540.983.0717 x103