Your Chamber

Joyce Waugh

Joyce Waugh

President & CEO

JWaugh@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0700 x101

Rebekah B. Gunn

Rebekah B. Gunn

Vice President of Public Policy & Strategic Issues

RGunn@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0700 x111

Starr Anderson

Starr Anderson

Communications Manager

SAnderson@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0700 x106

Ginger Lynch

Ginger Lynch

Director of Finance

GLynch@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0700 x 113

Andrea Ferris

Andrea Ferris

Events & Membership Assistant

AFerris@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0700 x104101

Cally L. Smith

Cally L. Smith

Vice President of Membership & Brand Strategy

CSmith@Roanokechamber.org
540.983.0700 x105

Roanoke Regional Small Business Development Center

Bart Smith

Bart Smith

Director

BSmith@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0717 x102

Tom Tanner

Tom Tanner

Professional Business Counselor

TTanner@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0717 x103

Christina Garnett

Christina Garnett

Marketing Director

CGarnett@RoanokeChamber.org
540.983.0717 x108